Salt bowls are rich in micronutrients (vitamins and minerals) and macronutrients (carbohydrates, proteins and fats). In addition to being very aesthetic, these bowls filled with colorful fruits and vegetables are also very complete nutritionally.

They can be formed by many and varied ingredients: seeds in small doses, vegetables steamed or raw, germs, legumes, among many other elements. There are as many types of bowls as combinations that you can invent.

Currently smoothies in a bowl are one of the biggest trends in breakfast. These super bowls are full of nutrients and, above all, they are absolutely delicious !!!

They are the perfect healthy breakfast or a quick and easy afternoon snack. They are composed of foods that will give you energy, vitality, concentration, memory, libido and others ... throughout the day.

They have the taste and texture of a smoothie, but with a delicious filling, such as shelled hemp seeds, chia seeds, fresh berries, coconut or even chocolate nibs, to make it a meal Furthermore

Les bols salés sont riches en micronutriments (vitamines et minéraux) et en macronutriments (glucides, protéines et lipides). En  plus d'être très esthétiques, ces bols remplis de fruits et de légumes colorés sont également très complets au niveau nutritionnel.

Ils peuvent être formés par de nombreux et variés ingrédients: graines en petites doses, légumes cuits à la vapeur ou crus, germes, légumineuses, parmi de nombreux autres éléments. Il existe autant de types de  bols que de combinaisons que vous pouvez inventer. 

Actuellement les smoothies dans un bol sont l’une des plus grandes tendances en matière de petit-déjeuner. Ces super bols sont pleins de nutriments et, surtout, ils sont absolument délicieux !!!

Ils constituent le parfait petit-déjeuner sain ou la collation rapide et facile de l'après-midi. Ils sont composés d'aliments qui vous donneront énergie, vitalité, concentration, mémoire, libido et autres... tout au long de la journée.

Ils ont le goût et la texture d'un smoothie, mais avec une délicieuse garniture, comme les graines de chanvre décortiquées, les graines de chia, les baies fraîches, la noix de coco ou même les nibs de chocolat, pour en faire un repas de plus.